Home › Compare
The honest tableBantri vs Tapcart, Shopney, Superfans and OneMobile.
How we compare, with our homework shown.
Every figure below is taken from each provider’s own published pricing or documentation on the date shown, and we link the source so you can check it yourself. Green column is us. Providers change their plans often — if anything here is out of date, tell us and we’ll correct it.
Last verified: 23 July 2026 · every price and fee below was read from the provider’s own pricing page, linked in each column header.
| Bantri | Tapcartpricing page | Shopneypricing page | Superfanspricing page | OneMobilepricing page | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lowest published monthly price | $99/mo | $500/mo | $149/mo | $1,000/mo | Free, then $99/mo |
| Fees on your orders | 0% — ever | not stated on pricing page | 0% — “no success fees or commissions” | priced by annual revenue band | 1.2–2.9% above a revenue threshold, capped |
| Contract | Monthly, cancel anytime | not stated on pricing page | “No long-term commitments” | not stated on pricing page | not stated on pricing page |
| AI assistant & personalisation | ✓ included in Scale | paid add-on, +$250/mo | — | — | on higher plans |
| Loyalty built in | ✓ + pay with points | via third-party app | third-party integrations, $299+ plans | — | ✓ |
| Games — wheel, advent, scratch, custom | ✓ + bespoke games | — | — | — | — |
| Punch card (buy X get Y) | ✓ | — | — | — | — |
| Native Arabic & true RTL | ✓ | — | multi-language; RTL not documented | multi-language; RTL not documented | multi-language; RTL not documented |
| Offline images & offline basket | ✓ free | — | — | — | — |
| B2B & wholesale price lists | soon | — | — | — | — |
| Live selling | soon | — | — | ✓ | shoppable video |
How to read this table. “—” means the capability is not documented on that provider’s public plans or help centre at the date above — it is not a claim that the provider cannot do it, and some features may exist on custom or enterprise plans we can’t see. Prices are the lowest monthly rate each provider publishes on its own pricing page, excluding taxes, add-ons and annual discounts. Several providers quote higher tiers or enterprise pricing on request, and all of them (including us) require an Apple Developer account ($99/year) and a Google Play account ($25 once) to publish. We re-check this page quarterly.
Tapcart, Shopney, Superfans and OneMobile are trademarks of their respective owners. Bantri is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or sponsored by any of them, nor by Shopify Inc. Product names are used solely to identify the products being compared.
See what every Bantri feature actually does, the full pricing breakdown, or the FAQ.
See your store as an app before you pay a dollar.
We connect your Shopify store and walk you through a live preview built from your real products — then you decide. And whatever you sell, we never take a cut.